parallax background

The Pf Awards has become the most prestigious awards within the UK pharmaceutical industry

The Pf Awards Dinner is a night of celebration where the winners are announced, with a celebrity host presenting the awards. We have had rugby legends like Matt Dawson and Martin Bayfield presenting, as well as Romesh Ranganathan, Marcus Brigstocke and in 2019 Hugh Dennis. Next year’s celebratory host will be announced shortly...


The Pf Awards 2019 was by far the largest awards, this is in terms of entries and entering companies.

Awards to date

Over 340 awards have been presented, including team awards.

We have received over 5,000 entries from a cross-section of pharmaceutical and medical device companies since The Pf Awards began.