Pf Awards 2024 Winners

Congratulations to all Pf Awards Winners 2024


Hall of Fame

Previous Winners

Pf Awards 2024 Winners

Account Manager Primary Care

Huw Hudson from Novartis

Excellence in Marketing

Katie Batson, Zara Patel, Natasha Silkin, Cara Harris, Richard Jones, Chloe Calkin, Beth Joslin, Charley Boyles, Karen Macey, Manpreet Barham and Amy Buczkiewicz from MSD

Outstanding Teamwork

John Longden, Carolyn Robb, Bernard King, Lauren Edmondson and James Perry from AbbVie

Future Leader

James Board from Sandoz Limited

Account Manager Secondary Care

Carlo Pacitti from Novartis

Best Newcomer

Felix Brewer from MSD

Customer Impact

Anna Brewster, Steve Brookes and Daniel Mogford from Camurus

Excellence in Education

Nyambe Sumbwanyambe, Wale Ajet and Natasha Kapoor from MSD

Outstanding Leadership

Claire Dempsey from AbbVie

Medical Scientific Liaison

Chirag Vegad from AbbVie

NHS Partnership

Sally Ellis and Annie Hughes from MSD

Patient Impact

Simon Dosanjh, Zoe Mitchell, Katie Fry, Niall Hegarty and Sharon Preston from Novartis


Gemma Hewitt from MSD

Hybrid Representative

Charlotte Smith from Inizio Engage

Outstanding Individual Performer

Sally Ellis and Annie Hughes from MSD

Pf Awards 2024 Virtual Brochure

If you would like to discuss sponsorship opportunities please contact us on 01462 226126 or email