Pf Awards 2023 Winners

Congratulations to all Pf Awards Winners 2023


Hall of Fame

Previous Winners

Pf Awards 2023 Winners

Account Manager Primary Care

Quinton Brooks from Novartis


Neil MacDonald from MSD

Excellence In Marketing
Caroline Chivers, Judith Moore, Gemma Marsh and Jessica Balkow from Dexcom
Outstanding Teamwork
Pat Manoharan and Nicole Kane from Novartis

Future Leader

Louisa Britton from Bayer Plc
Account Manager Secondary Care
Samuel Hough from Sandoz
Excellence in Education
Adele Marshall and Sarah Valente-Smith from MSD
Medical Scientific Liaison
Abbey Dickinson from Novartis
Best Newcomer
Shannon Hoy from Bausch & Lomb
Patient Impact
Emma Covill, Theresa Ellims, Emma Prosser and Fiona Davies from MSD
NHS Partnership
Niyla Younis, Rhys Pritchard and Jane McCormack from Bayer Plc
Outstanding Management
Elizabeth Ralph from Novartis
Remote Representative
Bhavika Patel from Daiichi Sankyo UK

Outstanding Individual Performance

Adele Marshall and Sarah Valente-Smith from MSD

Pf Awards 2023 Virtual Brochure

If you would like to discuss sponsorship opportunities please contact us on 01462 226126 or email