Pf Awards 2022 Winners

Congratulations to all Pf Awards Winners 2022


Hall of Fame

Previous Winners

Pf Awards 2022 Winners

Digitally Enabled Sales Professional, Primary Care

Jamie Edwards from Bionical Solutions Ltd

Excellence in Marketing

Zara Patel, Arabella Brittain-Dissont, Carmelo Volpe, Hilary Robinson, Sion Preece & Jenna Seymour from MSD

Outstanding Teamwork

Joanne Chow, Niall Hegarty, Marie Moran, Richard Jarvis & Adam Brown from Novartis

Future Leader

Irfan Mohammed from Novartis

Omnichannel Sales Professional, Primary Care

Matt Smith from Novartis

Excellence in Education

Hannah Stanford-Weeks and Fiona Nimmo from MSD

Medical Scientific Liaison

Sharon Hodgkiss from AbbVie

Best Newcomer

Tom Porter from CHASE/Novo Nordisk and Louis Bibby from AbbVie

NHS Partnership

Katie Lamb from Organon UK Limited

Outstanding Management

Anna Robinson from LEO Pharma


Niyla Younis from Bayer/IQVIA

Omnichannel Sales Professional, Secondary Care

Rishi Vadukul from Kyowa Kirin


Geraint Thomas from Novartis and Matthew Worrall, Sarika Passi, Louise Barr, Richard Jones, Mike Newman & Rachel Houlding from MSD

Outstanding Individual Performance

Niyla Younis from Bayer/IQVIA, Katie Lamb from Organon UK Limited and Joanne Chow, Niall Hegarty, Marie Moran, Richard Jarvis & Adam Brown from Novartis

Pf Awards 2022 Brochure

2022 Winners’ Interviews

Hear from our winners and sponsors in the moments after they’ve won their Pf Award.

Looking for inspiration?

Watch our 2022 Pf Awards winners’ interviews.

Watch more here

If you would like to discuss sponsorship opportunities please contact us on 01462 226126 or email